logo
Free Homestay, Food, Cultural Exchange & Volunteer Job at a Nice Family
Region: Ha Noi
Address/location: Hanoi, Vietnam
About your host

Phone: +84 9 1639 1639

Whatsapp: +84 9 1639 1639

Description
Im a businesswoman, I live in Hanoi with my kind husband and two lovely kids (I adopt my 2 cousins, and I have a maid too)
My daughter - Kitty is 14 year old and my son - Sam is 8 year old

My house is in the new center of Hanoi, so its quite convenient to go anywhere by bus/grab. You can just walk to supermarkets, banks, shops, national cinema center, garden, lakes and park.

Your private room (but shared bathroom) is in my 5 story house, that I especially like my garden on the top of the house. Kitchen is nice and you can cook yourself whenever you like.

Kitty and Sam is so creative and funny. Kitty can speak English, Mandarin and she is starting with French also. She is only 14 year old, but she can help you almost activities in Hanoi, including being a tour guide for you (so volunteers love her so much). Sam is cute and lovely, he is "crazy" with English/French so he always welcome you in your language. Sam is now in his level 3, at primary school, studing French too.

Im 100% sure that you will not want to leave if you have chance to spend time with us

Your help with French lessons for and talking, playing with Sam is highly appreciated. All that I expect from you is that


Type of help
Charity work
Language practice
Teaching
Cultural exchange and learning opportunities
You can learn Vietnamese cultural via:
Doing some traditional dishes with us, if you like
Eating out with crazy street food
Enjoy meal at my friends house, if have
Go dancing with us
Go swimming with Kitty
And any other activities, that make us (you, Kitty and Sam) be happy and exciting


Help
It's nice if you give us 3-4 hours per day, to help my people with english or French/Mandarin (priority to GIRL who know French or Mandarin but English is a must)

You are free during the day as the kids are at schools (we will help you with traveling and exploring any special parts of Hanoi and near by provinces). You may spend time with my children in the evening and during weekend, as Sam has to go to school everyday and Kitty every morning. 

We may have time to eat out, to join the bar/club, to go sightseeing, to go shopping etc together to experience Vietnamese life style and tradition

Sometime, you can visit my friends' house for making cake or cooking Vietnamese dishes

So, whatever you want here in Hanoi, we can share and help, just let us know!
Accommodation
Private room with AC, wooden floor and a nice window, but shared bathroom 
Wifi is free
You can do laundry by yourself, or our maid can help you
If you get up early, enjoy our breakfast at 6.30am (pls confirm). Anyway, we also offer you 2 other meals/ a day at the fixed time
What else ...
You will have much free time for travelling. We will help you with searching buses, grap/uber taxi or grab bike.
Kitty and I love dancing, so you are surely invited to go dancing with us 1-2 times per week. Extra activities are swimming, eating out, having coffee or tea time, visiting and baking at my friends house etc

Accomodate: 1
Description
Upcomming availibility
Start dateEnd date
2019-04-302019-12-25
Review
Reload
Set the place
logo
Hot News Lingo Connector
Copyright © 2017 | Lingo Connector
Twitter Instagram Facebook Group Youtube
game

195/14 Xo Viet Nghe Tinh Street, Ward 17, Binh Thanh District, Ho Chi Minh City

0287 303 8596

info@lingoconnector.com

lingoconnector17@gmail.com

9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Book a Tour
Choose the tour package
Ho Chi Minh
Ho Chi Minh
Submit the information for the tour
Notes: 8am - 12pm (half morning), 1.30 PM- 4.30PM (half afternoon) & 9 AM - 3PM (full day)
Book Tour